null

Free From Tamari Soya Sauce

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • Size:
  • 150
  • Type:
  • ml
£2.99
OR

What our customers say

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one! Write a Review

Product Description
  • Tasty and satisfying – the perfect accompaniment to sushi or stir-fries!
  • Rich in vitamin B3 and minerals like iron and phosphorus
  • Free from gluten, wheat and nuts
  • Suitable for vegans

Meridian’s tamari is a fantastic ‘free from’ alternative to soya sauce. But what exactly is it free from?

What you might not know is that soya sauce contains gluten, making it a big no-no for people with a gluten intolerance or gluten sensitivity. Tamari, on the other hand, provides the same great taste as soya sauce, but it’s totally gluten free! Meridian’s Tamari is also free from artificial colours, preservatives and flavours, so all that flavour is totally natural.

Use this just as you would your regular soy sauce: as a marinade, in stir fries or to add a kick of flavour to sauces.