• Vegan D3 capsules
• Extract from a natural plant algal based source
• Each capsule provides a full 1000iu of vitamin D3
There are now more and more people becoming vegan (over half a million people in the UK) for a variety of motivations, whether it be environmental, health or animal welfare reasons. These vegan vitamin D3 capsules are ideal, whatever the motivation.
Lamberts® Vegan Vitamin D is 100% non-GMO, algal-origin Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol). As well as being suitable for vegetarians and vegans, Lamberts® Vegan Vitamin D3 offers a fully sustainable and traceable end-to-end supply chain process with complete control on quality and purity. Each capsule provides a full 1000iu of vegan vitamin D3.
See presentation section for ingredients listed in bold.The following list of allergens are excluded: Wheat, Barley, Soya, Eggs, Milk (and milk products), Lactose, Nuts, Sulphites, Celery, Fish, Shellfish, Yeast and Gluten containing ingredients.
Keep out of reach from children.
To be stored in a cool dry place and protected from light.
Small yellow capsule.
Each tablet delivers:
Sunflower Seed Oil, Capsule Shell (Modified Corn Starch, Glycerine, Gelling Agent: Carrageenan, Acidity Regulatory: Sodium Carbonate).
Less than 30 minutes.
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Usage and Administration
Take 1 capsule daily
*Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product.